C-3-P-Yo Photography

by

big yo

Fans, As I am sure many of you marveled over the photos taken of me, I cannot take all the credit. I am a man that gives credit when credit is due and in this case it is to my photographer: Mr. Chris Younts. He may not take the best photos, and he may not include your full-face, but for the price there is no one better. My payment to him came in the form of items, not cold hard cash like most business transaction work, but Chris has a good scheme I guess for this way he doesn’t have to pay taxes, and his business is always able to write-off its year-to-year loses. All he required from me in form of payment was a 6” subway sandwich (as shown in the attached picture) and a pair of tube socks. I found the tube socks in the trashcan after he left my house. I don’t want to even start to think what he did with them. If you would like to contact C-3-P-Yo Photography you can reach them at 214-476-1348. JZ

2 Responses to “C-3-P-Yo Photography”

  1. Younts Says:

    Helluva photo – Thanks for getting the worst one you took of me, yet the best ones I took of you. You’ll be needing my services again and at that point, I’ll be needing 2 pairs of socks . . .

  2. Charlie Says:

    Update?

    Pee Es: I’m considering trying the “Ghetto Workout.”

Leave a Reply

